Officers

Pi Alpha Xi email: pi_alpha_xi@ncsu.edu

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Chris Gunter and Lis Meyer

Current officers:

2020-2021 Officers:

President: Luke Owen (lcowen@ncsu.edu)

 

Vice President of Woody Plants: Zohara Scott (zmscott@ncsu.edu)

 

Vice President of Perennial Plants: James Duduit (jrduduit@ncsu.edu)

 

Vice President of Specialty Plants: Jeremy McAdams (jwmcada2@ncsu.edu)

 

Secretaries: Anna Nelson (ainelson@ncsu.edu) & Will Baldwin (wcbaldwi@ncsu.edu)

 

Treasurer: Amanda Lay (amlay@ncsu.edu)

 

Webmaster: Jeb Bullard (jebullar@ncsu.edu)

Past officers:

2019-2020 Officers:

President: Brian Schulker (baschulk@ncsu.edu)

Vice President of Woody Plants: Lauren Kilpatrick (ldkilpat@ncsu.edu)

Vice President of Perennial Plants: Amalie Lyday (allyday@ncsu.edu)

Vice President of Specialty Plants: Branden Kowalyszyn (bnkowaly@ncsu.edu)

Treasurer: Jenny Myers (jamyers4@ncsu.edu)

Secretary: Xiangnan Shi (xshi8@ncsu.edu)

Marshalls: Olivia Wingler (ojwingle@ncsu.edu)

and Tekan Rana (tsrana@ncsu.edu)

Social Media (Facebook, Instagram and Website) Officer: Emily Culbertson (elculber@ncsu.edu)

Emily

 

2018-2019 Officers:

President: John Nix

Vice-President of Woody Plants: Lauren Deans

Vice-President of Perennial Plants: Blake Wentley

Vice-President of Specialty Plants: Libby Indermaur

Secretary: Bryan Munoz

Treasurer: Paige Herring

Community Service Coordinator: Elisabeth Meyer (lis_meyer@ncsu.edu)

Marshalls: Lauren Redpath

and Zhiwei (Jerry) Pan

Co-webmasters:  Mary Bynum

and Xiangan (Shannon) Xu